Jump label

Service navigation

Main navigation

You are here:

Sub navigation

Main content

Instructors

Winter Semester 2020/21

 

Below please find a list of the email addresses of our instructors. Please note that questions regarding course registration and waitlisting are not to be addressed to the instructors. All such questions should be directed to the department secretary or section heads. 


Ancient Languages
Instructors
E-Mail-Address
Bible Greek Dr. Dirk Wördemann dirk.woerdemann@tu-dortmund.de
Latin Jutta Sauerland jutta.sauerland@tu-dortmund.de
Latin Dennis Schmidt dennis2.schmidt@tu-dortmund.de
Independent Learning
Instructors
E-Mail-Address
Language Lab Julia Wachenfeld julia.wachenfeld@tu-dortmund.de
German as a Foreign Language
Instructors
E-Mail-Address
German Sylvia Muschalla-Staguhn sylvia.staguhn@tu-dortmund.de
German Patrick Pappert patrick.pappert@tu-dortmund.de
German Manuel Rohlfing manuel.rohlfing@tu-dortmund.de
German Dr. Judith Schönhoff judith.schoenhoff@tu-dortmund.de
German Dr. Ricarda Trapp ricarda.trapp@tu-dortmund.de
German Julia Wachenfeld julia.wachenfeld@tu-dortmund.de
English
Instructors
E-Mail-Address
English  Dr. Walter Bachem walter.bachem@tu-dortmund.de
English  Dr. Johanna Feier johanna.feier@tu-dortmund.de
English  Hilary Meuter hilary.meuter@tu-dortmund.de
English  Cliff Mugenyi cliff.mugenyi@tu-dortmund.de
English  Mary Ann Röthig maryann.roethig@tu-dortmund.de
English  Geoff Tranter geoff.tranter@tu-dortmund.de
Romance Languages
Instructors
E-Mail-Address
French Konstantin Hein konstantin.hein@tu-dortmund.de
French Michael Paape michael.paape@tu-dortmund.de
French Mylène Rabanis mylene.rabanis@tu-dortmund.de
French Esther Vissac esther.vissac@tu-dortmund.de
Italian Dr. Maura Milli-Waschik maura.milli-waschik@tu-dortmund.de
Portuguese Marie José Feldmann mariajose.feldmann@tu-dortmund.de
Spanish Xabiero Cayarga Rodriguez xabiero.cayarga@tu-dortmund.de
Spanish Maria Inés López Jiménez ines.lopez@tu-dortmund.de
Spanish Jaime Ovejero Rodríguez jaime.ovejerorodriguez@tu-dortmund.de
Spanish Julia Dosal Sánchez julia.dosal@tu-dortmund.de
Other modern languages
Instructors
E-Mail-Address
Arabic Magdi Fouad magdi.fouad@tu-dortmund.de
Chinese Qi Zhao qi.zhao@tu-dortmund.de
Japanese Dr. Eriko Ogihara-Schuck eriko.ogihara@tu-dortmund.de
Kurdic Murat Baran murat.baran@tu-dortmund.de
Polish Dr. Malgorzata Warchol-Schlottmann malgorzata.schlottmann@tu-dortmund.de
Dutch Alexandra Piel alexandra.piel@tu-dortmund.de
Russian Ina-Maria Herbeck-Gebhard ina.herbeck-gebhard@tu-dortmund.de
Schwedish Philipp Windmüller philipp.windmueller@tu-dortmund.de
Turkish Recep Akin recep.akin@tu-dortmund.de

Update: 31.07.2020