Jump label

Service navigation

Main navigation

You are here:

Main content

Praxis

A warm welcome to the Praxis pages of the Department of Human Resource Development and Change Management at TU Dortmund University!

Only those managers who truly lead their employees can offer security in an age marked by change.

In times when change is more commonplace than stability, leadership of employees is a significant factor for success. Above all else, contemporary leadership involves establishing trusting relationships, addressing the individual strengths and weaknesses of each employee, personally exemplifying a vision and imparting values and goals. Placed under such conditions, “followers” are set free to attain their maximum potential, as they know that they – both as individuals and as a team – can find security and trust in their leader and his/her vision.

As a result, the demands on managers are becoming ever more complex – making leadership development training targeted at these increased challenges more important than ever before.

In line with our main areas of focus – contemporary transformational and ethical leadership – we at the Department of Human Resource Development and Change Management offer innovative leadership seminars, coaching, and advisory services based on our scientific research and practical experience.

 

Find out what we can offer companies and public organizations here.

  • Advisory Services

We can support you with the changes and challenges in your business. We offer such individually tailored tools as employee surveys, scientific analyses, potential analyses and coaching and feedback techniques.

Sprungmarken

Servicenavigation

Hauptnavigation

Sie sind hier:

Hauptinhalt

Praxis

Herzlich Willkommen auf den Praxis-Seiten des Lehrstuhls für Personalentwicklung und Veränderungsmanagement der TU Dortmund!

Nur diejenigen Führungskräfte, die ihre Mitarbeiter wirklich führen, bieten Sicherheit in einer von Veränderungen geprägten Zeit.

In Zeiten, in denen Wandel alltäglicher ist als Beständigkeit, stellt die Führung von Mitarbeitern einen wesentlichen Erfolgsfaktor dar. Zeitgemäße Führung umfasst vor allem das Aufbauen einer vertrauensvollen Beziehung, das Eingehen auf individuelle Stärken und Schwächen der jeweiligen Mitarbeiter, das Vorleben einer Vision, sowie die Vermittlung von Werten und Zielen. Unter diesen Bedingungen können die „Geführten“ ihr maximales Potenzial freisetzen, da sie sowohl als Team wie auch als Einzelpersonen Sicherheit und Vertrauen in eine sie führende Person und deren Vision finden.

 

Die Anforderungen an Führungskräfte werden dadurch immer komplexer - Eine an diesen gestiegenen Anforderungen orientierte Führungskräfteentwicklung ist wichtiger denn je.

 

Ausgerichtet an unseren Schwerpunkten der zeitgemäßen transformationalen und ethischen Führung bieten wir als Lehrstuhl für Personalentwicklung und Veränderungsmanagement auf der Basis unserer wissenschaftlichen Forschung und praktischen Erfahrungen innovative Führungs-Seminare sowie Coaching- und Beratungsleistungen an.

 

Lernen Sie hier unser Angebot für Unternehmen und öffentliche Einrichtungen kennen.

  • Beratungsangebote
    Wir unterstützen sie bei Veränderungen und Herausforderungen in Ihrem Unternehmen. Wir bieten individuell zugeschnittene Instrumente wie Mitarbeiterbefragungen, wissenschaftliche Analysen, Potenzialanalysen sowie Coaching- und Feedbackverfahren an. >>MEHR.


Nebeninhalt